Essentialism – The disciplined pursuit of less

I enjoyed this recent book on how to focus on the most important things and ensure that our limited energy goes to the essential.  I am experimenting with a “mind map” software to show the connections between the concepts that I found resonated most for me.  Let me know what you think of this approach versus the usual narrative form.  (The magnifying glass can be used to increase text size on a portion of the doc).

Mindmap – Key points from Essentialism: The disciplined pursuit of less

 

Leave a Reply

